Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

absintherose

50 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
wow! manditory? hmm... my self? bored looking for friends who are not self centered, ignorance can be bliss as long as your not stupid, egos are important to me. i am a closet greenie, tree hugging, animal rights, childrens rights, don't burn books, oopen to most opinions, experiences type girl.{opera, all music except 99.9% of all hip hop] [Coffee,no alcohol for me] smoke camels my biggest fault, no drugs. i am looking for friends in houston area only, i know picky, me, shame on me!!! i love art, history,gardening, ....

I am creative, wicked, and bored
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working writing a book that was supose to be finished and published 2 years ago extreme writers block, getting to know houston
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing my work cooking designing things planning decorating i am bad at punctuation, spelling,making desicions there are to many choices of candy bars out there!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sence of humor and personality my eyes of blue,purple, green, grey,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anne rice , peirs anthony , Labrynth, dune, devils advocate, johnny dep anything, the davinci code amazingly, national treasure, corpse bride, silent movies, old horror with the masters: bela, lon, vincent price, peter lorry,andmovies based on comic books, tank girl, spawn, batman, foods? not sushi!!! octopus, nor hagis! i hate turnips, except the greens, parsnips and rutabagas ought to be illegalized!!!!! but i eat my veggies any way, i am less apt to eat meat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my loves, my sons all adult now my life partner my laptop diet pepsi jazz black cherry french vanilla starbucks coffee camel cigarettes which i am now on lights i'm trying to quit give me that much credit!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my book sex, who doesn't? lets be truthful here. amielai's grotto my msn page my house dream i want to buy my clothes i want to make everything creative i can do like my coffee shop i want to open this fall
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cashing my check and shopping!!!!!!!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am quirky, impatient, and hyperactive.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–86
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a friend who is loyal fun and just different,I'll answer all requests with questions of my own.