Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abstractos

23 M São Paulo, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:27am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a very self-driven guy who's always trying to make the best out of any situation just because I refuse to let life win, though I do slack off sometimes because laziness loves to kick in. I used to be a very reserved person, but while I can still be a bit difficult as I love to play tough and do everything on my own, over time I've learned to be a bit more trusting and open up about my own issues.

My interests include mostly gaming, music, and biology, but I'm always open to new stuff. Honestly, writing a self-summary doesn't really work for me.

Oh and please, call me Rod. That's what everyone calls me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get through college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I like being helpful and making people laugh, and I know some biology and gaming stuff, so there's that. My closest friends say I'm one of the most reliable person they've ever met.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than my short height, people say I have a really unexpressive/serious face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to Galaxy series is an all time favorite, but I've also enjoyed Earth Abides.

Movies: eh... mostly anything really. I guess I hold a special place for Mulan, since it was the first Disney movie I remember seeing on the big screen.

Shows: Twin Peaks, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Friends, A:TLA/Legend of Korra.

Music: Ayreon is the one that stands out, but I also enjoy Flogging Molly, Dream Theater, Mostly Autumn, a few The Gathering songs (just because I adore Anekke's voice), and of course, video game soundtracks and covers.

Food: probably all sorts of pastry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Sleep
Pets
Food
Money
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything really. Food, music, games, college, my very existence and how my perspectives are a product of accumulated life experiences, which in turn are reflected on my views on the universe itself, just to name a few.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm so utterly afraid of developing mental illnesses to the point I'm a bit prejudiced myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. We can see where it goes later.