Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abtcabe

45 King of Prussia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would consider myself honest, driven and independent with a good sense of humor.

I like to do the same things which most people enjoy doing including spending time with the friends and family (My family and I all try to get together for a weekend at my parent’s place about once a month.), watching sporting events (both live and on TV), getting together with friends for drinks and dinner, keeping in shape, reading books and going to the theater and movies.

I love trying new things. I usually take fun classes to satisfy this desire. In the past I took cooking, dancing plus wine, cheese and beer tasting. The tasting classes were both alone and in pairs.

I also enjoy visiting new places. Getting away for weekend trips down the shore, up the mountains or wherever is fun as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Software Engineer for an insurance company, I know, exciting stuff. LOL But actually I love it, the company is great, I totally enjoy what I do and it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying a conversation, or at least I think I am
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I look so young for my age. Thanks Mom and Dad for the good genes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Green Mile
Movie: Braveheart
Show: The Phantom of the Opera
Music: 80’s music
Food: Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My monthly get togethers with my family
Running / Working Out
Yummy Food (Sushi, Steak, Shell Fish, Chocolate, I could go on and on. I love to eat.)
My iPhone
My GPS
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Some Friday nights I am out and about doing dinner and drinks with family and / or friends. Sometimes I am at the track getting a workout in. Another example is at home with a movie from Red Box, dinner and fine craft beer (The hoppier the better).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I keep things pretty close to the vest in general until I am comfortable with someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone I can have good conversations with where we talk about everything and nothing. Someone who has a good sense of humor, is fit and of course attractive.