Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abuchana88

26 F Montgomery, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as a ball of energy that enjoys having a good time with anyone. I just moved back from Georgia for a new position for the company I work for. I am an active individual always looking for new things to do. If you have any suggestions let me know. Definitely not looking for any hook-ups and I like to date outside of my race.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working on moving up in the company and I want to end up at their corporate head quarters .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others laugh and being a good friend .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books would be hunger games, harry potter, mortal instruments, infernal devices and twilight sage. I love forgetting sarah marshall, knocked up, i love you man, (any movies with jason segal is my type of movie). Sitcoms there are so many.....Family Guy is my show and American Dad. I listen to all types of music. Trying to expand my ear more. I love breakfast food more than any other type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out, Books, Water, Food, Music, Toothpaste/Brush!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I plan my next kayaking trip ? Kind of addicted to the rush !!!!.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably chilling at home . Might cook my food for the entire week, but nothing really going on in my world. What about you ? Any plans ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really attracted to guys outside of my race.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a girl who is caring , smart, and funny. Message me and lets see where this can go !