Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abuckeyeleaf

29 Dallas, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Lea! I'm a diehard buckeye an proud alum of THE Ohio State! i just moved back to Atlanta after a year and a half in Nashville. Nashville was a great spot to live but it's good to be home. I have my degree in animal science, needless to say I'm an animal lover. I'm a professional sleuth and a small business owner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in insurance, handling claims for a large, well known client. I also own a small business making all natural health and wellness products. I'm also the cutest gardener you've ever seen :)

In my free time i work out and spend as much time as possible with family and friends.

I'm also a homeowner, so I live in Dallas. Bit of a commute but I love my house :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (my laugh is so ridiculous it's infectious), being a good friend, being self sufficient and working hard. I'm also a couponist extraordinaire and an expert Halloween and Christmas decorator. You can learn the rest for yourself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie is Hocus Pocus!

I love music and listen to almost anything. I do love country, but my all time favorite song is Ocean Avenue by Yellowcard...I used to be buds with the violinist :)

A Painted House by John Grisham and the Five Love Languages are my top reads.

I have a few shows I watch weekly. My absolute favorite show is I Love Lucy...it's a classic!

I could eat Mexican, all day, errrryday. especially if it's accompanied by a margarita :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, family, friends, my sweet pets, my phone and goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past to reflect on how far I've come and the future to keep striving toward my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Snuggled up with my pets on the couch or out people watching over drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an AMAZING kisser ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can keep up! And if you're not old enough to be my dad...all of you men in your 40's and up - best of luck on your search but I'm not your girl.