Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abundance_joy

42 Sunnyvale, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous. Affectionate. Creative spirit. Romantic.
Love flowers, art, dance and design. And I love to travel!
Was born and raised in former Soviet Union.
ENFP type of personality, on the border with INFP.

I would like to meet interesting people that I wouldn't have chance to know and meet otherwise, make a new friend or 2, and in the best case scenario - find my soul mate.
Ideal match for me would be someone adventurous, kind and affectionate.

Pretty social person but I'm OK with slowing down a bit to make the time for the right person in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creative in a tech startups space. I like networking & bringing value to other people's lives.
In spare time dancing, painting, soul searching.
Have been dancing Ballroom Latin, Salsa, West Coast Swing in the past. This days mostly dancing Blues, Argentine Tango, 5 Rhythms Dance, Ecstatic Dance, Contact Improv & I love it!
Next thing for me would be venturing deeper into yoga, Chi-Gong, Tai-Chi, photography, and organizing more Watsu inspired gatherings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
all things creative: dancing, painting, drawing, interior design, graphic design and when inspired... cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually I get compliments about my eyes and my skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading about business, mindset/psychology, startups.
Here some of my favorites:
Movies: Gladiator, Matrix, Green Mile, AI, Titanic, The Notebook, Face Off, Wedding Singer, Notting Hill.
Music: my tastes are pretty varied and I enjoy listening to different types of music from jazz to hip-hop. Some of my favorites - Norah Jones, Nelly Furtado, Al Green.
Food - sashimi, BBQ, sea bass, lamb, salads, fruits, berries, dark chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love&Affection
Laughter/ Sense of humor
Art&Dance
Friends&Family
Adventure
Flowers
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose, my talents and how best to share them in the business, arts and my community. A lot of self reflection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night in my life...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm gonna save that sharing for someone special :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile & liked what you've read.
You don't send a sea of impersonal messages to everyone.
Ur msg wont luk anything like dis: sup? wana talk?
You are a great guy - kind & genuine.
You are not just fishing for sex on this site.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!