Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abundantspirit

56 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess the best way to describe myself would be as a calm, positive, nurturing person, with an abundance of patience and joy. All of these qualities get balanced with a fiery passion and commitment that I bring to all my relationships :)

I am an active listener and believe that intimacy includes deep conversations and an openness to honest communication. I love to laugh and indulge in the lighter side of life and certainly appreciate that in others too.

Spirituality is an important cornerstone, as well as the main guiding force in my life. I spend time regularly on self-development practices, including daily meditation. Living my life as a "conscious" human being is extremely important to me. This, to me, means being present to the choices that exist in each moment and having awareness of how my choices impact me, those around me and my environment. It also means living a life where my words and my actions are aligned and I can hold space for imperfections ~ both mine and others'.

I am very happy and content with my life and looking to bring in a companion who helps to add that extra spark and excitement to it.....someone with whom I can develop a deep, nurturing, gratifying relationship, share my dreams and my blessings with and create a lifetime of memories together :)

The type of person I'd like to meet?

A gentleman who shares my values for unconditional love, service, gratitude and living a purpose driven life. They would be content and fulfilled on a daily basis, yet passionately driven to leave this planet in a better state than the one they inherited.

My ideal partner would enjoy cooking a meal together as much as fine dining, travelling together to new and exotic destinations as much as exploring our local streets, spending an evening visiting with friends as much as curling up on the couch watching a good film....you get the idea....someone who can hold space for and appreciate both the simple and the exotic, as well as balance social with personal time.

The gentleman I hope to create a long term relationship with will want to build intimacy through deep and meaningful conversations and also spend time in silence, meditating or walking together. The love language of physical touch, (holding hands, cuddling, hugs, a gentle touch) would be high on his fulfillment list. He would have a great sense of humor, and laughter would be an important ingredient of everyday life, especially during rough and challenging times. His heart would be tender and his spirit strong.

If this is you, let’s chat....I'd love to meet you! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest, by being present to every moment. Trusting that everything is unfolding in my life as it should and being grateful for the daily miracles, great and small!

I am fortunate enough to LOVE what I do, both in my job as well as in my business. Embedded in every aspect of my work, is a strong faith in the human potential, a deep desire to ignite people's passion and a commitment to empower others to live their best lives.
I’m really good at
Listening, acknowledging, championing and helping people find creative ways to problem solve. I've been told I'm a good cook too!
The first things people usually notice about me
is that good things come in small packages!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favourite authors are Miguel Ruiz, Deepak Chopra, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, Brene Brown.

I'll watch the occasional movie, especially if it comes well recommended by friends. Love TED talks!

Depending on my mood, a variety of music can inspire me, energize me, touch my soul.

I'm not a picky eater, I love and appreciate all kinds of food!
The six things I could never do without
Love, hugs, freedom, inner peace, laughter, more love and more hugs!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, curled up with a favourite book, meeting a friend for dinner, grocery shopping, or whatever else shows up on the agenda to celebrate the start of the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an extremely transparent and open person ~ what you see is what you get!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for a genuine, fun person in a sugar and spice kind of relationship! :)