Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abunnyprincess

39 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My screen name describes me. There are 3 basic keys to us ladies for the lost boys which I will share just for you taking the time to read this. (Thank you very much) 1.Listen to her 2. Spend time with her 3. Spend your money on her. If you think I am looking for a sponsor for life BINGO. It goes both ways no worries.

I am a smart, compassionate, creative woman. I have my own comfy place, luxury car, and lofty ambitions. I don't smoke. I believe in a life which honors the Lord Jesus Christ. I do not argue semantics if you do not know the holy spirit please read your bible. Religion and spirituality are endless nerve racking conversations I do not entertain. No pets please. I am fataly allergic. I am very creative and a practical dreamer. I do not need a man to make me happy or to make happy. I would LOVE a happy healthy MAN to be happy and healthy with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Surrendering every day all the time for perfect peace on my journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people and singing. Writing prose, poems, novels, songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. My curves. My smile. My voice. My sense of humor. My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ted. Django. Kirk Franklin, Frank Ocean, Bruno Mars, Jill Scott, Chrisette Michelle, Alicia Keys, erykah badu, Tamela Mann, Kanye West, Mos Def, Outcast, Missy Eliott, Forever Jones. Kim Burell, Future, Kanye West, Kid Cuddi, Tamela Mann, Kirk Franklin, Dare to prosper, Live your best life, The power of NOW, the Holy Bible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith in God, love, laughter, music, water, hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My thoughts. My process, my effect on others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, reading, at home or in theater enjoying a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with a nightlight, and a squishy pillow.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ONLY if you are brave enough to actually ask for my number and properly use it, single and interested, do not smoke tobacco, abuse drugs & alcohol, do not have cats or dogs, laugh at life, believe in order, health and happiness, have a clear desire to listen to me, spend time with me, and spend money on me. Stay tuned for the rewards and bennefits to come. You MUST be a habitual smiler.