Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

abutter21

36 Waukesha, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say the best way to describe me is positive. I see the best in every situation. I'm a little old fashioned. No tattoos or piercings, conservative, dry sense of humor, sarcastic at times, love movie trivia and quoting movies. I like to be active, parks with my son, going for walks, camping, sports. I love going to concerts or playing music. I play a bunch of instruments. I have a 10 year old boy who plays music too! I enjoy going out, but equally enjoy staying in to snuggle up for a movie when someone special comes along. I've never been married, but want to if the right person enters my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My jobs have been in sales, the financial field, and auditing, but my grandpa had a stroke and I am now his 24 hour care giver. I've been doing that since July of 2010, so meeting people out and about has been difficult. Our family is very close and his kids come over to let me get out and regain my sanity on a regular basis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
....not messaging people on here. I open up rather well, but making the first move on a web site can be awkward. How much do you say? What's too much....too little.

Ladies, let's just say this; If you are interested in knowing more, send me a simple smiley face. We'll go from there. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure with this one. I like to think the impression I leave on people is after they've talked to me for a while. People come to me with their problems for advice, so I guess I have trusting eyes and a valued opinion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...with my son and grandpa. Friday is usually movie night. There's nothing great on tv, so thank you Netflix. Saturday is when we get out and hit the Parks/playlands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're done with the party stage of your life. I don't mind going to bars. I actually love to shoot darts, play pool, sing karaoke, or whatever, but if you're out every night drinking, you're not for me. I want to meet someone who wants to be active, loves kids (I have as much fun as my son at the parks), believes in God, and believes that relationships take work. I don't believe in divorce, so when I get married I'm working my ass off to make it work.