Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ac1227

23 F Long Island City, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name's Alex and I'm originally from Pennsylvania. I like to think I'm pretty easygoing and fun. I love New York City, and I especially love taking advantage of all the great things it has to offer--museums, food, parks, zoos, shows. I've done a decent amount of traveling in the states and have only been abroad once (spending a semester in Florence was possibly the greatest decision I've ever made,) but would love to travel more if given the opportunity.

I love to laugh and have fun! I like to go out and have a great time but mostly I like to relax and take it easy with my friends and family. I'm a total pop culture junkie and especially love talking about movies. I WILL play you at Guitar Hero, and I maybe might beat you. I love roller coasters. And I am a HUGE animal lover and therefore will make you stop at every single pet store we pass so I can coo at the puppies in the window.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recent college graduate working full-time at a vegan food company and part-time at a small toy store. In my free time, I'm trying to stay active creatively (most recently as part of the production team for a couple different projects) and binge watching TV shows (although I'm currently obsessing over the World Cup.)
I’m really good at
Sudoku and Minesweeper. The aforementioned Guitar Hero. Knowing pointless trivia (mostly about movies.) Finding silly Youtube videos involving animals. Forcing my friends to watch said silly YouTube videos involving animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's weird, but I get "Oh, you really remind me of my cousin/friend/sister!" a lot upon first meeting someone. So, the first thing you'll probably notice about me is that I remind you of your cousin/friend/sister. Also, that I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Anchorman, Moulin Rouge, Black Swan, Inception, Shaun of the Dead, The Dark Knight, Die Hard, No Country For Old Men, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Silver Linings Playbook, In Bruges (this list could seriously go on and on...)

Books: The Harry Potter Series, House of Leaves, A Clockwork Orange, Brave New World, Lolita, Interview With the Vampire, The Time Traveler's Wife, IT, A Song of Ice and Fire series, The Shining (most Stephen King, really,) historical fiction, plays

Music: The Beatles, Queen, Muse, Coldplay, Eminem, David Bowie, The Dear Hunter, Arctic Monkeys, Jason Mraz, The Killers, Lady Gaga, Matchbox Twenty, anything I can dance to

TV: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Girls, Archer, Sherlock (BBC), Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, The IT Crowd, The Vampire Diaries (my guilty pleasure)

Food: I love Italian food! I also tend to love everything that's bad for me--chocolate, cheesecake, french fries, nachos, etc. Oops.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family. (Technically two things, but... whatever.)
Delicious food.
Humor/sarcasm.
My laptop.
A good book.
New York City.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being positive and trying to appreciate every second of my nearly-statistically-impossible, way-too-brief existence. The universe. Silly Youtube videos involving animals. As of late, mourning Breaking Bad's end and pondering who will end up on the Iron Throne (my money's on Hodor.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out having dinner and/or drinks with friends, sometimes staying in and watching something fun on Netflix. Not too picky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a terrible cook. I have mastered cooking pasta and browning ground beef and that's about it. Bonus points for someone who can teach me how to make delicious, easy foods!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm not looking to create unreasonably narrow criteria because everyone has their own unique, potentially attractive qualities and I love to be surprised! But, in general, I'm looking for somebody who agrees that life is better when you share it with someone--somebody with a kind heart who has a great sense of humor and is definitely looking for more than just a fling!