Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 17
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Once upon a time sushi, red wine, and pizza met in a blender.. beautiful to the eye, but hard to stomach.

I operate on a frequency somewhere between logic and passion, I save my pennies so I can see every country in the world, I chose honesty over safety at all times, sometimes it gets me in trouble, but at least I sleep at night.

in short... I'm a complete disaster.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
sometimes i live here, sometimes i live there, but I almost always wear socks.

I work for a pretty cool company with pretty cool people and find ways to enjoy every day. And when that isn't the case, I am bitter, with my headphones in and plotting revenge on those who've wronged me while shoving pastries in my mouth. I"m human.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
logical reasoning as long as it does not in any way connect to my own emotion.
talking to strangers
cooking, eating, complaining about how much i just ate
asking the hard questions
listening to the answers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pretty eyes and the walk of a penguin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
queen, gogol bordello, faith no more, muse, pink floyd, the beatles, mars volta, yeasayer, nina simone, musicals .. yes musicals..

As long as there is no mayonnaise, or hard boiled eggs involved, we are in business. I'll try almost anything once. My brother is an amazing xhef and ivam lucky to have access to fancy stuff. Still the way to my heart is bread and cheese.

Favorite book of all time is House of Leaves. I'm a book starter... finishing is an issue.

I have a hard time sitting still but I love movies. All time favorites: Across the Universe, The Orphanage, Old Boy, Mullholand Drive, Lost Highway,Forrest Gump, Dogville, Dancer in the Dark, moulin rouge, gatsby, The Extra Man, aaaaand the Notebook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
cell phone
freedom of speech
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i should wear heels more. why am i so lazy?
how can i make the most amount of money with least amount of effort.
clown acts.
whats next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wagging my tail to go outside
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a night guard, love to wear a bathrobe and eat soup straight out of the pot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you do not possess the traits of a sociopath
you respect your mother