Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acachon

46 Hillsborough, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun, fit, confident, comical woman. I am also introverted and slow to form deep relationships, but fiercely loyal once established. I love life, health, fun, fitness, exploring, connecting, eating, driving, laughing, martial arts, camping, hiking, music, theater, swimming, wake boarding, biking, skating, listening......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running! Not literally - only when being chased in those cases. With kids on week on week off schedule - life a bit bipolar with focus on time with kids one week, catching up at work and home the following week, then do it again. No complaints, both filled with joy and benefits but definitely takes some adjustment. I'm working on making new connections and claim a bit more fun for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parenting, my job, optimism, learning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some idea - let's see if I'm right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch much TV. I like PBS on most Sunday nites. Reading is spent on recommendations and recent reads of my 12 and 10 year old kids - gives us lots to discuss and fun to read. If I have any more time to read - it will be on professional journals. I love music - almost every style that goes for food pretty much as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without things. Except a hot shower, definitely I could never do without that. Well, I guess if I had to. But....hard to go there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children, Matters of the spirit, Martial Arts, My Business, New intentions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I must admit have a pet peeve regarding oxymorons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are unmarried, you think we seem to be a good match, not at all fundamentalist about anything except perhaps radical acceptance and kindness, and are not depicted on the walls of any post office - local or otherwise.