Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

academicmonkey

38 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Seattle couple years ago. I've mostly lived in the North East, but have found the Pacific Northwest to suit my style. I'm growing to love this city.

One of my favorite quotes: "Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After being a professional student for most of my life, I now have what I consider to be the perfect job. One that leaves me plenty of time to appreciate the finer things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out and solving problems.
Dissecting an oreo cookie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Recently, True Blood, Weeds, Fringe, Game of Thrones

Movies: Gattaca, Unforgiven, Fight Club

Music: Fan of all types of music, except country. Recently, have been enjoying Alaska in Winter, Miike Snow, and Erlend Oye.

Books: I've read hundreds of books, mostly in the sci-fi / fantasy genre. One that really sticks out in my mind is Agyar, by Stephen Brust. I'm not sure which genre it belongs in, but is in part tells a dark romance. I read it in high school, and it exposed me to a side of life I didn't know existed.

Food: Close tie between Asian and Italian.

A bottle of wine on a nice day is pretty awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet. Oh where would we be without Al Gore.
Sleep. I need lots of it.
iPhone. Keeps me connected.
Playing tennis.
Friends & Family.
Ice cream. Who doesn't like ice cream?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live my life so that I have no regrets when I'm old.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the 'player' type, but am a genuinely good guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Of course, there needs to be an attraction. Beyond that, I'd like someone that can be a best friend first. Someone that can find humor and beauty in everyday things. It also important to be content with oneself, or at least actively striving towards that goal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!