Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acammall

27 Menifee, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nerd. I love most nerdy things. If you loke nerdy things as well, I would love to talk if you want to know more, you can ask whatever you want and I'll honestly answer.
I am a kind caring person that is more adept at making a bad joke than I am at talking to girls.

I have started a weight loss bet with my friends, that I a determined to win. If you would like to work out together, please let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a job as the tech guy for a school district.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am good at listening and actually paying attention to what is being said.
Making bad jokes then laughing at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My poofy curly hair. Once people people get close enough they notice my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books is the Legend of Drizzt by R.A. Salvatore(sci-fi/fantasy genre).
I love all music except for country, which I can tolerate. My favorite band is the Foo Fighters and my favorite artist is Jack Johnson.
And I love all food except for tomatoes. I can not stand those things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My Cell phone
3. Music of any sort
4. My laptop
5. Water
6. A comfy pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I also day dream alot about what my life would have been like had I been born in the middle ages. I know, two completely different thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, I am playing pathfinder with my friends, or at the Shamrock in Murrieta enjoying a couple of beers and some good music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have hemophilia
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If want to make a new friend, or if you would find it amusing to have an awkward conversation.
I have started a weight loss bet with my friends, that I a determined to win. If you would like to work out together, please let me know.