Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Midwestern boy, loving the west coast.
Moved from NYC in October and enjoying every minute of it. I'm one of the most optimistic people you will ever meet and am dedicated to work, self improvement and making sure everyone around me is having as much fun as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dreamin big! I work in advertising and am actually quite obsessed with my career. Plan to move around the country chasing my goals and hope to meet great people in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things, screaming at the TV during a game, being adventurous, pressuring my friends to step outside their shells, finding the best happy hour, doing things others say I can't, having fun, Halo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laid back attitude or my midwest charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my reading centers on the newest ad campaigns and industry trends, yes, boring to most, but its my passion.

Music depends on my mood, indie, house mash ups, and classic rock top the list. If you know who 3LAU is or have ever screamed Freebird at a cover band, bonus points.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends.
My family.
A solid career.
My cell phone.
Visits to MN.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, I love the combination of mystery and determination that makes up how our lives will unfold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching hockey, enjoying a good party, or getting just tipsy enough to enjoy the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shake It Off is on my favorites playlist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a challenge, think you can keep up, and especially if you are a sports fan.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!