Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acarree

40 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:04am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Often i think i am a bit random. Have walked the beaten path and often looking to find out whats hidden round the corner.
I like to smile, and enjoy keeping company with people who can make me smile. Love doing something off the wall, from building lego robots to making paper houses, to visiting weird places. Love an adventure , love a rollercoaster!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working in theatre for 15 years a Self confessed workaholic, but i do work in an area which i enjoy, and it gets me around the world a bit. However when at home and I have the time I love to read, watch films, head out to the cinema, play the piano badly, and to cook (love a bit of baking!)
Londons big and exciting so new places to visit and new sights to see all the time
Love to meet to meet new people and have a random thing for watching sunsets!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, some one once quoted online that i make the best desserts in North London. I'll let you judge that for yourself!

Quite good at making people feel comfortable and seeing the good side to most things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i wear glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book: 100 years of Solitude
Film: Empire of the Sun, Burlesque, Tales of the City, Donnie Darko
Show: Desh, Billy Elliot, Little Shop of Horrors
Music: The Script, All American Rejects, Lady Gaga, Bette Midler
Food: Love indian and japanese food, just got into fish and exploring that more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
Iphone
Friends
Portable Speakers
Fountain Pen
Hair Product
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my friends, especially when i am on the road
whats next in life
sex
the fact i should decorate!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with friends, often in a pub, or catching up with the rest of the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stupidly ticklish.......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can make me smile
Hold a completely random conversation
Would like to know me more