Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acaspi

30 M Danville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is short, live it. Love is rare, grab it.

A little about myself:

I graduated Cornell a few years ago and have been living abroad ever since - 5 years total. I was a model in Bangkok while working in a resort development company - so featured in Thailand and Dubai. So yes its true, my face was on the front cover of several Cereal and Milk products in Thailand. Thank goodness that's over but I'm so grateful for those life-changing experiences and how much they've opened me to the world. Tennis is a huge passion of mine (I played at Cornell) so I taught tennis on the side in Dubai to all those young Arabs.

Its very easy to talk about the past but lets focus now on the present and future.

I'm fortunate to now live New York, one of the most amazing areas I've ever been. I'm now the co-founder and CEO of my own iPhone app development company. Its a fun but very stressful job and honestly a job rarely defines who we are. Definitely doesn't define me. So you might be wondering...who am I?

Well, my passions are travel, friends, and staying active. I'm currently training to be a yoga instructor and hopefully teach yoga on the side, since its a big part of my life. I balance my crazy work schedule with yoga, indoor rock climbing, but most importantly making time for the important people in my life - friends and family.

Life is short and we must make the most of every day. I'm passionate and driven and hope to share that energy with a great woman. Whether it be a partner-in-crime or a full fledge relationship, I'm looking for the real deal wherever she may be. You never know where things end up in life - you just give it your best shot and keep moving forward.

I'm honestly looking for a woman who cares about herself physically and is happy with her life and where she's going. We all have our ups and downs - but she should be positive. I'm nice, friendly, smart, passionate, and an easy-going guy

Lets get to know eachother and learn more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design iPhone applications and also run an internet marketing company - things can get stressful but most importantly is that I'm excited by what I do but also try to find balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things... :) too many to list, just ask and I'll tell you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy going personality and charming smile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next travel adventure I'm going to do...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're curious to know more :)