Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acates22ski

35 Hull, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I from coastal Maine and living in the city, teaching English and coaching at an independent school. Despite my busy schedule, I can make time to meet someone awesome for a drink. I lived out west in Colorado for a few years after college to ski and change it up a little. I miss it, but I'm definitely a New England girl, through and through.

A few things:
-I'm genuine, loyal, honest, and have a big heart.
-I'm relatively low maintenance (for a girl!) and hate drama
-I love the outdoors and skiing is one of my passions.
-I also enjoy getting dressed up and going out on the town
-I'm energetic and I love to do things--but I also love down time and lounging
-I have quick wit. (At least with my students as an audience, haha) But I also like intellectual conversation.
-I'm pretty close with my family and they are all nearby. I have a nephew and 4 nieces--the youngest is 1 and a half.

I’m looking for a good man about my age (seriously, someone in his 30s) who is loving, fun, who has similar values and interests, who likes kids, and can make me laugh. And, who treats women right. Chivalry is important to me. Also I like it when guys just take care of the "guys" stuff that they're good at and like to do. Just because my dad taught me how to change a tire or the filter, doesn't mean I want to! (Ever, haha)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching and coaching full time. Enjoying life's little pleasures, like a cruiser bike pub crawl...any takers? Now that winter is approaching, maybe a snowshoe pub crawl or weekend in the mountains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, teaching, laughing, and grammar/spelling/writing (super dorky, I know...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many of each category, so I'll start with a couple of each: Music: Jack Johnson, Zac Brown; Book: The Book Thief, To Kill a Mockingbird (I teach both) Show: Lés Mis and Wicked; Movie: The Breakfast Club and Bridesmaids; Food: sea and cheese (but not necessarily together)

What music, books, movies, and food you like are not a deal breaker for me, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family and friends
2. my skis and snow
3. the ocean, preferably in Maine
4. humor, funny people, my own jokes, hahaha
5. a little red wine
6. music. acoustic is nice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things, but mostly how to better each day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about, or maybe hanging in. Depends on the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we might have some fun based on similar lifestyles, values, and interests and that we may possibly connect.