Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acatxnamedvirtu

26 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nerdy SciFi indie rock hipster who loves fitness.

I'm also trans and started hormones on April 1st, 2014.

Yeah, I know that's a hell of a combination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I grew up following the traditional path of school -> college -> office job. After 1.5 years working for a title insurance agency, I took a huge risk by quitting my job. A week later one of my best friends calls me up and asks if I want to barback for him at his bar. Fast forward 7 months and I was bartending at a fantastic Spanish Basque bar and working at an incredible place you may have heard of called Prune. I've never felt more passion, love, or happiness in my life than working in this industry.

These days I'm actually attending a "dev bootcamp" called App Academy. It's an intensive 12 week program that basically crams an entire Comp Sci degree into your brain in a very short amount of time. Anyway, I am super excited about the next portion of my life as a software engineer. I really, really enjoy programming! I think I may be starting to think in code..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working absurdly long and late hours and making you a delicious cocktail
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game Series, A Song of Ice and Fire, Millennium Trilogy, His Dark Materials. Generally sci-fi, fantasy, and fiction that are so much more than just swords, lasers, and made up characters. A book has to have an incredibly well written and in-depth story for me to even give it a chance.

Movies: I will be the first to admit that I have seen very few movies in my life compared to most of my friends.

Shows: Castle, White Collar, Bones, House, Game of Thrones
I don't watch much TV. Instead I stream a few choice shows.

Music: Bright Eyes, Elliott Smith, Broken Social Scene, The Album Leaf, Her Space Holiday, Camera Obscura, Rilo Kiley, Brand New, Taking Back Sunday, Mates of State, Cursive, Empire of the Sun, The Most Serene Republic, The Faint, First Aid Kit, The Decemberists, Desaparecidos, Azure Ray, The Postal Service, Death Cab for Cutie, Stars, Summerbirds in the Cellar, Tegan and Sara, The Weakerthans.

Food: Meat, cheese, veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Android Phone
Coffee
Friends
Love
Intelligence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cosmos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not slinging food or drinks your way, I'm usually either catching up on my rest or out with a friend. It depends on how many doubles I worked that week =P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually intend to meet people from this site in real life.

For real, message me. I want to go out on dates!