Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acb121

27 Athens, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! Hello! Welcome. Have a seat. What's new?

For me? Probably not much. I'm a graduate student, so most of my days are spent in lab. It's interesting, and worthwhile, I think, but I'm pretty sure that research isn't for me long-term.

The real fun is in the not-lab stuff. I spend way too much time with karate, but I'm quite happy with the way it's eaten my life. No complaints. I like the strength I'm developing, and the challenge that it presents.

What do you want to do? I'm up for almost anything. I'm adventurous and looking for fun things to do. Going out for a drink or a show, going to the theater or a symphony, staying in and cuddling on the couch with a movie. All sound totally wonderful. You're not allergic to cats, are you? Good. That would be unfortunate. What kind of movies do you like? I'll admit I've seen embarrassingly few, but I'm totally willing to sit down, cuddle, and watch with you.

Have you caught the news lately? I think it's important to be informed. The news is usually bad, but it's better to know than be oblivious, in my opinion. I listen to a lot of NPR and podcasts

Would you like a drink? I've come to really enjoy beer as well as mixed drinks. I get touchy feely when I drink, but shots make my clothes fall off ;-). I am generally pretty laid-back, but not really cool with drug use. I was shy at one point, and often still think of myself as such, but I don't believe that's really true anymore. While I do like my time alone, I like to talk to strangers.

I have been fortunate enough to develop a relationship with a wonderful man. I'm always on the look out for new and interesting people to meet and spend time with. I would love to meet a make-out cuddle buddy to spend time with. We're also vaguely inclined toward trying the poly thing, if that sparks your interest, but we'd probably start out as friends first.

What would you like to do?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being science's bitch at the moment. I'm also practicing karate and trying to become a better cook. These are not promoting me towards graduation, but are so very satisfying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing dull profiles. Taking bad pictures. Remembering weird details, but not names or faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a surprisingly well proportioned larger-than-average chick. (But I've been losing weight! *Does happy dance*)

My very long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Rock, alternative rock, classic rock, weird music, interesting music, foreign music, random music, some pop. I listen to a depressingly large amount of pop now that there are no rock stations in Athens :(

Books: Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Alternative History. My favorite author is Neil Gaiman, with his unusual realities. I definitely grew up a Harry Potter fan. I'm seven books into Harry Turtledove's Great War series and love it. I finally, finally got around to picking up the Song of Ice and Fire series, and I am totally hooked. I'd almost forgotten what it was like to love reading.

Movies: The Boondock Saints, V for Vendetta, The Princess Bride, Star Wars (only IV, V, and VI), Monty Python's movies, Hot Fuzz, Dr. Horrible's Sing-a-Long Blog, Ever After, Tangled, How to Train Your Dragon

Food: I'm cheap, haha. Waffle House has become my favorite thing about the South. I like sushi, Italian, Chinese, Tex-Mex, BBQ, generic American, et cetera. I'm open to trying new things, and I have no known food allergies. I'm game for anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Computer
2. The Internet
3. My Best Friend
4. Good Music
5. Hair Elastics
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, Science, and Random Things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am pretty much down for anything. I like adventures a lot. I might go downtown for dancing or looking for exciting things. I might go out for dinner with friends. Or I could be home chilling with my cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have terrible arachnophobia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message if you're interested in the strange and the unusual. I can jive with that. Normal is boring.

It would be nice if you were local. Face to face is totally different from online. I value intelligence and wit, so typing skills are important for a worthwhile first impression. I also need to point out that I know far too much about biology to be comfortable with casual sex.

You're interested in having political, philosophical, or completely random conversation.

You believe me when I say that I'm utterly incapable of taking good pictures and I'm less atrocious in person.