Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acbliss

28 M Carbondale, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently attending SIUC working towards my bachelors in Electronic Systems Technology, while I work part time in a kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I think people see me as being larger than I am. I'll admit I am a big guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Quick run down of the top of my head two of each

Book: Rendezvous with Rama or Star Ship Troopers
Movie: Empire Strikes Back or Forrest Gump
Show: ST: The Next Generation or Game of Thrones
Music: "old" Metallica or the music of my high school years that I have recently been informed in called "nu rock or nu metal" I still enjoy the System of a Down, Rage Against the Machine, Korn.
But at the same time, while driving I listen to a lot of classical music, I wish I knew more about it, but I know a few names.

Food: I love a good pizza, or a great steak, and open to try almost anything at least once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I am at work, but the rare night I'm free, I enjoy spending time with friends, if that's going to the bars, or ordering in and watching a moving and missing half of it because we are talking. I just like to spend time friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be one of the luckiest guys I know, through a little hard work and perseverance, I am getting another shot at college after I screwed it up the first time. It's nerve racking, and sometimes I forget to just slow down and just be a student with a part time job again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends