Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Saint Paul, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 12:11pm
Relationship Type
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Twin Cities, spent some time away, and moved back here about a year ago. I went to college in the state of Washington and then lived in New York for around five years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in sales. I write too. When I have free time I go out with friends, play golf, hit the gym, cook, use Oxford commas, and read--usually all at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fish tacos, bar trivia, cribbage
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall. Not freaky-tall, like Shaq-tall, but still pretty tall. You get the picture. If you're over six feet, and you're interested in creating an Olympian, message me and we'll figure something out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read nonfiction books but every once in a while I'll check out a novel. My favorite book is probably Catch-22. Big fan of McCarthy and the Song of Ice and Fire series.

I like good movies and TV shows, too many to list. I dig Kubrick, the Coens, and most of HBO. Louie is a current fave too. As of Nov. '15 I'm currently watching The Leftovers and Homeland.

Live and danceable music is best. Usually I'll do a destination festival or concert or two a year. I listen to pretty much everything except country.

I'm not a vegetarian but I'm not a dick about it either. If I could, I'd eat sushi for every meal. I'm just a simple guy trying to keep cheat day from turning into cheat week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good whiskey, Shitty tequila, Charcoal grill, Lip balm, Podcasts, Grantland (RIP)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of dog I want to get
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"Typical" is a terrible word for a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a twin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like telling stories and cracking jokes over food or drinks or coffee. None of us are getting any younger, let's have some fun