Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

accadaccarox

32 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm originally from Cleveland, now living in Chicago. I came here in '05 for grad school at Northwestern. I live in Lakeview and it's awesome. 20 minutes to downtown on the El instead of 50? And within actual walking distance to just about anything I need? Except an 18-hole golf course. I guess that requires a drive.

I play softball and basketball, and I'm always looking for a tennis or golf partner or someone to bike along the lake with. I do have that Wheaties box cover to look forward to! During the winter, it's all about hitting up the slopes to snowboard when there's fresh powder. Colorado: I'm coming back, you hear?

I play guitar, bass, piano, and drums. Drums in an all-originals band, and bass in a cover band. I've started back into relearning my classical piano. In that vein I like going to classical concerts. There's lot of smaller ensembles in addition to CSO that are fantastic. I've taken some fiddle lessons at Old Town School of Folk Music. If I ever get good enough to join a bluegrass band, that would be amaze-balls. I also do some volunteering on the side at Lakeview Pantry.

I enjoy exploring the city, visiting museums on their free days and going to the summer outdoor festivals. I'm always up for exploring the neighborhood bars. See if they have interesting local beer on tap, pool and darts are always a plus! I try to hit up Red Ivy on Sundays to watch the Browns with the other C-town expats. Guthries is also fun, I do love drunken bouts of playing board games.

I'm always thinking of the next road trips I want to take. I love hiking the National Parks and local historical sites. And the Kentucky Bourbon Trail. You gotta get out of the urban jungle once a while! So I guess I prefer simple, down to earth girls who live based on reason and compassion and, well, are just cool!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching the maths, playing drums in the Red Wigglers, bass for the Napervillain MILF's, softball, snowboarding, trying out new whiskey and scotch, and traveling!

Band links:

Red Wigglers:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Red-Wigglers/101399696617308

Napervillain MILF's:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Napervillain-MILFs/162482023836733
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Math
- Rock Band
- Baking desserts
- Three-point shooting
- Making rage comics ಠ_ಠ
- Quickly learning guitar parts
- Finding hidden gems in the local library
- Listening and learning from others' experiences
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be unknownst to me... maybe you should tell me instead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book topics: History of all kinds (especially on Chicago, weaponry, aircraft, the space program, the CIA, the Civil War, Poland, and European history in general especially during the 18-19th centuries), chaos theory, biographies, and my favorite comedian George Carlin.

Movies: Apollo 13, Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore, Ace Ventura, Twister, Spaceballs, Spinal Tap, Sum of All Fears, National Treasure, Glengarry Glen Ross, Rambo. There's a long list of classic movies I need to see.. perhaps you can help me out with filling in my lack of movie knowledge.

TV Shows: I'm currently indulging my love of history with Pawn Stars and Band of Brothers. I watch all kinds of documentaries, especially involving the space program. I'm also addicted to those WTTW documentaries on Chicago history with Geoffrey Baer. I'm mostly into cartoons having grown up watching classic Looney Tunes. Currently addicted to Archer and Homeland.

Music: Rush - my favorite band since ever. AC/DC, KISS, Led Zeppelin, The Who, Van Halen, Dream Theater, Devo, White Stripes, Black Keys, Elton John, Billy Joel, Johnny Cash, Robert Johnson, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Frank Sinatra, Flight of the Conchords, Tenacious D
In the classical world: Bach, Mozart, Haydn, Beethoven, Schubert, Schumann, Dvorak, Chopin, Grieg, Sibelius.

Food: I'm a meat-and-potatoes man! Burgers, steak, baked potatoes, deep dish pizza, kielbasa & pierogies, corned beef sandwiches, Chipotle burritos. I'm pretty good at cooking with whatever ingredients I have at the time. My specialties: super-cheesy pasta surprise, lasagna, bigos, angel pie, and I'm gradually learning how to barbecue like a pro! My goal is to have a backyard full of grills and smokers like Steven Raichlen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Laptop
- Wallet
- Phone
- Camera
- GPS (I loves me my maps)
- Altoids
- ... and peace of mind? Yes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Planning my next travel adventure. I visited Poland and the UK the last two years, and you could say I'm catching the travel bug.
On my list: San Francisco, Denver, Manila, Vienna, Amsterdam, Leipzig, Munich, Prague, Budapest, Krakow (again, that city is amazing beyond belief), and possibly Pyongyang. I'm fascinated by how strange that country is. London was a fascinating yet hectic experience. I know how to figure out a foreign bus system in nothing flat.

- How to master the technique of tapping on guitar like Steve Vai.

- Proving the Riemann Hypothesis. Ha, that'll earn me a million bucks. (Seriously, look up the Millennium Prize Problems)

- Maybe going to Rush-con to see how crazy those fans are...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Relaxing in the apartment watching Sportscenter, possibly playing video games. And cooking an awesome dinner.

- If some friends are going out I'm always up for joining in the shenanigans.

- Playing foosball in our living room, usually getting my ass kicked in said foosball game.

- Playing guitar or my weighted 88-key keyboard.

- Watching Downfall parodies or Autotune the News.

- If the weather is good, biking on the lakefront.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pair of New Years Eve boxers with martinis on them.

Also I ran the half marathon without training one year. Bad idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to talk or meet up to do something fun in this great city of ours!

Also, if you find this hilarious we might get along just fine :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WGODqlSn7Go&feature=plcp