Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

accioadventure

26 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I often star in my own dreams as a witch with magical powers...

I'm American, but I recently lived in Australia for a couple years and I'm about to move to New York for work. This is my first time coming back to the states in two years, and I've never been to NYC, so I'm excited/nervous!

Two years ago I didn't even have a passport, but then a few crazy things happened and I've since travelled to quite a few countries, lived in Australia, worked at a language cafe in Tokyo, and gotten certified to be a TEFL teacher in Budapest....

I want to meet interesting people who are passionate about things. I don't really mind what things, but the passion is important :)

I expect 100% honesty from the people I'm close to, so if you can't commit to that, I'm not your girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dancing everywhere. Laughing all the time.

At the moment I'm moving to NYC for work, but I absolutely expect to be travelling for a bit later in the year. I'm finishing uni online at the moment and may pursue another degree after.

I just took the CELTA (Cambridge's TEFL qualification) and I may decide to teach English somewhere eventually, but my motivation behind taking the course was to use my training in a volunteer capacity.

I write. I used to do it professionally, but now it's mostly for fun :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a way to do what I want to do, even if it seems impossible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Enthusiasm.
Happiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Goldroom, General Fuzz, Beirut, Amanda Palmer. Current faves.

Books: Just finished "Kafka at the Shore" by Haruki Murakami and it was incredible, but I only recommend it if you're into weird surrealistic shit and want to think "what the fuck" for 400 pages of glorious bloody nonsense... I'm reading another of his books now and so far I haven't died, but I'm predicting more murdered cats in the plotline, so it prob won't be long. Please send me suggestions!

Movie/TV: Carl Sagan's "Cosmos" series... & "Mr. Nobody" ... haven't stopped thinking about it for months. Completely mesmerizing.

Oh god, do I love food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how awesome and incredible it is that we exist. I'm not religious, but purely from a scientific perspective, the world is damn marvelous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've ever found yourself on Tinder thinking, "Ugh. This is bullshit."

If you have a vision for your future, and the motivation to pursue it.

If you like kitties.