Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

accoustic123

55 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind, loving, compasionate person....who is not afraid to share her feelings, or to show love to those I care about. Im friendly, and truly enjoy people. I have a sensitivity that can be an asset or a liability, depending on the situation...lets just say I feel things easily....and care deeply,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward, and learning to be an independant woman for the first time in many years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, I play guitar and sing, snd have the ability to harmonize easily. Ive been told Im very good with people..that I make them feel cared about....I love to garden, cut hair, draw, anything artsy. Love the outdoors...the weather in the summer here is amazing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually, they comment on my eyes, or say that I have a :
"light about me " or I "light up a room" Im not sure what that is all about, as I dont see this in myself. They also seem to be aware of a gentleness, or kindness...kids and animals seem to like me, as I do them. Also, Im tall and slender, and have shortish hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tuesdays with Maurie, the Titanic, Steel Magnolias, Officer and a Gentleman, American Idol (after the goofy stuff) John Mayer, America, James Taylor, Taylor Swift, anything accoustic with harmonies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids....first and foremost. my dog Jack, my guitar and piano, lip gloss, (dry here) sunshine, and my favorite jeans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my children, my future, and what it might hold, wanting to love and be loved
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching my daughter cheer at her highschool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
have to wait for that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone who is honest, loyal, and kind....that may be a friend to you, or much more....who perhaps is interested in finding a soul mate...a partner for life...or just wants someone to hang out with and would be interested in showing me the sights here in Co!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!