Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

accuratesilence

21 Albany, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kathryn, and I'm an introvert with a sense of humor. I love to dye my hair different colors. I'm very open, and can be loud. I express who I am, and I'm okay with it. I love my tattoo and plan on getting a few more. I also have an industrial piercing and two other ear piercings, one of which is stretched to 0g.

I have a bucket list, and I'm working on completing a few more things. I cannot wait to go back to Ottawa, and I'm excited about a few other things. I love traveling period, but Ottawa is my ideal place.

I love being spontaneous and going out and just doing something, but I love staying in and watching movies just as much.

I love art and especially Shakespeare. My favorite play is Hamlet, and I would LOVE to see it performed. But other than that, I'm pretty simple. I'm trying to enjoy life, and I'm looking for someone to experience it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to try and live my life for my father the best I can, and experience things I never have before.
I'm going to school for Linguistics and working part-time. My dream job would be to work for the CIA or FBI.
I have written a book that I want to get published, but I don't think I can make a career out of writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing,
Painting abstractly,
Procrastinating,
Learning languages,
Karate,
Blogging on Tumblr,
Being lazy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my eyes. I guess not many people have the same color.

Although, my cat notices my feet first. And then proceeds to attack them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Plucker, The Child Thief, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Hamlet, and Night Watch

Food: I love anything spicy, and like to cook my own food. I'm not very picky.

Music: I'm open to any kind of music, but I listen to more alternative and rap more than anything. Some of my favorite bands/artists include: The Brains, Graveyard Johnnys, Metallica, Blink 182, Rob Zombie, Miike Snow, Потап (potap), Kid Cudi, Chameleon Circuit, The Wombats, and Ozzy Osbourne.

Shows: I've recently become fascinated with the show Face Off, but I also like Doctor Who, Sherlock, Good Eats, Friends, and lots more.

Movies: The Avengers, Iron Man, Thor, Christopher and His Kind, Third Star, Nightmare Before Christmas, Fight Club.... and those are only a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
My Friends
Dancing
Family
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Various scenarios. I'm a daydreamer.
Things that did happen, things that will never happen, things I want to happen, arguments that I always win. And my father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably sitting at home, wishing I was out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like your cup o' tea.
(But please, for the love of all that is bacon, don't contact me if you just want sex.)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!