Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

accuseme

22 M Coram, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend my weekends standing on the sidewalks of Patchogue getting money thrown at me by drunk people because I'm holding a guitar in my hands. Most of the time I'm not even playing anything, they just assume I know how to play. Nature is amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If I'm not busking, playing open mic night/shows or writing songs, I'm usually hanging out with my friends going on adventures into Nassau so we can find good thrift shops and stores that sell Nintendo 64 games. In the productive times of my life, I work at a hospital and am working on moving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding stuff I was planning on buying but not having money on me when I do, and not finding stuff I was planning on buying but having plenty of money on me when I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's "you don't look your age". Then again I'm not sure what you need to do to look 22, but I guess the only person who knows the answer to that is Taylor Swift, and I'm not about to ask her that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order, and in list form:

TV: Wilfred, Scrubs, Futurama, The IT Crowd, Parks & Recreation, Arrested Development, Archer, Peep Show, South Park, Breaking Bad, Louie

Music: Pretty much anything that could fall under "indie rock", Two Door Cinema Club, Kanye West, Beck, The xx, Vampire Weekend, The Drums, Lorde, Foster the People, Bombay Bicycle Club, Passion Pit, Gorillaz, Gnarls Barkley, Coma Cinema/Elvis Depressedly, Little Green Cars, Phoenix

Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Ender's Game, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest

Food: Penne ala Vodka, chinese food, Taco Bell, and the holy grail, Mentos, the chewy mint.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Hard Cider, my vocal cords, a guitar, tea, and Mentos, the Freshmaker.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mentos: stay fresh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either busking in Patchogue, or doing something other than busking in Patchogue (I busk in Patchogue a lot).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deathly afraid of open water. I also hate bananas with a passion, but that's neither here nor there.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you could gather that most of my profile isn't meant to be taken seriously, you're a creative type, will not (nor will you ever) ask me to cover something by Dave Matthews, or you just feel like shooting the breeze. Conversation about your favorite flavor of tea is always a good place to start.