Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fredericksburg, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Aaron. I'm a cool laid back type of guy. I like to have fun and have a good time. I will admit I can be quiet at first but once you get to know me it is hard to shut me up. I'm very active in my free time I play soccer, watch movies, play video games, try out new places to eat and trying to find some new hot music. I love the outdoors exploring and mostly fishing. I'm a fan of extreme sports like skateboarding snowboarding and motocross. I love tattoos (I have 13 myself). I love watching sports. I try not to take life too seriously because life is an adventure
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a student studying to get my bachelors in engineering. Just trying to make it in this world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play a lot of sports especially soccer and basketball.

Listening and giving advice

I guess cooking even though I don't do it that often
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to let me know because I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really big into reading

Movies: Wedding Crashers, the dark knight trilogy, Expendables anything funny or with a lot of action and definately anything with Kevin Hart

Tv: I like a little bit of everything. THE WALKING DEAD!! Cartoons, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Reality tv, food network, UFC/MMA, Two & a Half Men, Tosh.0, most shows on MTV, Sports (Soccer, Football, College basketball)

Music: all kinds music is a big part of who I am. Right now I'm really into EDM & House like Krewella Calvin Harris Avicii & Swedish House Mafia I also like Fall Out Boy. Panic at the Disco FTSK & Eminem

Food: I love Pho & Chipotle I also am really into trying new things. I also like crab lobster chicken or mostly anything with cheese. Mexican & Italian food may be my favorite types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, friends, family, good music, soccer, and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past present and future. Or what will I eat later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tried online dating once aka this website haha

And my friends describe me as the "whitest black guy they know" lol and sadly I agree
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have some things in common or want to get to know me better.