Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ace369ace

64 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 56–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i would say that i am an eclectic. i have interests in things i don't even know that exists, if that makes sense. i tend to have a dry sense of humor, a touch of the farside (comic strip).i would like to think of myself as easy-going. i am a spiritual type not of any organized religion. my big three are watching sports ,music and movies. my ongoing interest is myths, legends and mysteries of world history. overall health is important to me (physical, mental, emotional humor) and all the other sides of health) i am a veggiematic and like different ethnic and organic foods that are available to us. i work out on a daily basis. that can include outdoor stuff like hiking, biking, running etc. and the gym. love summer don't like winter much, too cold at times even in calif.
i am back on the reading trail. most of my reading has been non-fiction and of some historical bent,some of what i have been ,god's middle finger. next is the lost city of Z. the black count (story of alex dumas , the father of alexander dumas) dr mary's monkey(possibility of the polio vaccine causing cancer and mixed with the jfk assassination)
i enjoy having some me time. it is something i have always done. am one that like to "knead" the dough for a while before i put it in the oven, so to speak.

I am active, curious, and still working on it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living and learning. like others it is constantly changing in size and shape and colors. and sound..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
people watching on a lazy day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
haven't a clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
moviewise i like mysteries, adventure (indiana jones types) sci-fi, comedies and the old movies. the old movies, by that i mean maltese falcon, all on the waterfront and streetcar named desire.
music r&b, blues, jazz ,world beat, reagge ,classical, do wop big band and swing. also salsa and love brazilian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
all my senses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
go to a movie or listen to music or read or ...................
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a toys r us kid. part of me probably will never grow up. i think that is part of the formula that keep one young.