Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ace569er

29 M Baldwinsville, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a straight forward type of person. I have a twisted sense of humor & a bit sarcastic at times. I love intelligence & understanding how people think. I enjoy meeting new people, as much as possible. I'm very active & LOVE the outdoors. I enjoy hiking, 4 wheeling, Basketball, playing pool,& any form of art, craft or skill I can learn. Though I mainly just like hanging out with large groups of friends, or researching something. I analyze allot. I'm a big fan of learning from body language & mannerisms. I like taking things apart. Plus I tend to think "out of the box". I value honesty far more then most. I'd rather be vague or just not say anything rather than lie. I despise fake people and lairs, but I mostly dislike self righteous people. They are the few people I enjoy being an asshole to. That's about all my ass can think of at the moment. Message me if you care to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it. While always trying to improve it....I don't know...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I apply myself to...... Mainly Mechanics, arts, or anything hands on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am almost always in a good mood
My eyelashes, strangely enough
My honesty and straightforwardness
I enjoy peoples anger & don't get offend by, much at all; not that I generally seek or encourage it.
Sadly, my intelligence....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I read a great amount every day. I do not read stories at all though. Not seance school. I only read things that further my knowledge. Stories out side of true ones with a point, bore me. Though I enjoy hearing them ironically.
Movies: To many to list. I give a hour or two a day to watch, most, every movie that comes out. Sad it's that easy...They are getting desperate for originality. TV series are becoming more entertaining.
music: I am a big fan of. I have everything recorded. From any artist, I even slightly desire. So listing bands would be tedious.
Music: most any rock from soft to very heavy. Mainly the heavy the better. Excluding most death metal. Reggie, & jazz
some blues, jambands, techno/rave & bluegrass.
Very little R&B, rap. Mainly just older stuff.
I can not listen to country, folk or southern rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
knowledge
music
pets
A car
Phone
Internet/computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Achieving my goals. Aside for that just thinking in general. My mind is always active. I also spend allot of time teaching myself any thing that interests me. With is most everything, but mainly crafts,job skills, science, & technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time. Bout as specific as it gets, there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This profile...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Someone who loves music, arts & how people act and think.

Most importantly they must be Straight forward & blunt! Not one that says, what is wanted, to be heard, but what needs to be heard, or just what is on their mind.

Someone who is happy and enjoys life.

likes animals is a plus too. That's about it......