Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acecaliber

31 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an open-minded, adventurous guy who enjoys life and is always smiling. I'm currently in university learning how to become a brilliant scientist so that one day I can save the world...or, at least, a bunny or two. I consider myself a lifetime student--learning and trying new things every day. As a matter of fact, I've got several bookshelves filled to the rim with books that I plan on reading--one day--ranging from drawing comic books and computer programming to statistical thermodynamics and mice that go on adventures! No joke.

I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship at the moment (although I'm not closed-minded about it either if it happens to fall in my lap). I'm mainly looking for friends to hang out and explore this awesome city with. I get along with people that are easy going, good conversationalists, open-minded, and not afraid to try new things. If this sounds like you, give me a shout!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing my PhD in Biochemistry with the goals of one day being a prof by day and freelance illustrator by night--you'll have to ask me about the latter!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh--at least that's what they tell me ;)--, drawing things, singing in the shower, boiling water, and one-pot cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*Smile*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Red Wall, The Last Herald Mage series, The Dark Sword Trilogy, Life of Pi

Movies: Superhero and self-destructive mathematician films

Shows: 30 rock, How I Met Your Mother, Buffy, So You Think You Can Dance, Top Chef, Jersey Shore, True Blood, Arrested Development and many, many more

Music: Top 40s, slow songs, powerful voices

Food: Anything...except insects.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends, Streaming TV, internet, bed, public transit, caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family, and career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This varies quite a bit. I could be hanging out with my friends at a house party, club, pub or at home watching TV, drawing, reading, enjoying my alone time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um...I don't know how to drive?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common and would like to get to know each other more!