Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aceddy06

22 F Mishawaka, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:34pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Ariane. Im the head manager at Indiana University South Bend for their women's varsity basketball team. My team is really really important to me. I also work at a hacienda part time.

I'm kind of nerdy!! I really like to read, write, draw, watch awesome tv shows and movies, and jam out to awesome music when I'm not working :).

I'm not on here for casual sex or random hookups!! So if that's what you're after, click on someone else's profile :P
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work part-time at a hacienda and am head manager of IUSB's women's varsity basketball team.
I’m really good at
•Managing sports. I started my sophomore year of high school as something to do with my spare time and discovered that I loved it; I've been doing it ever since!!

•Listening.
•Being a total nerd. I am like obsessed with TV shows, movies, books, and music. I like tons.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my crazy red curly hair!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read all the time, it's always been one of my favorite things to do. I can't choose what my favorites are :)

Movies: I love movies almost more than I love reading! I pretty much like all different types of movies EXCEPT most horror movies. I'm really not into watching blood and guts and all the junk, I'd much rather watch anything else!

TV Shows:
•Charmed
•Pretty Little Liars
•Teen Wolf
•Once Upon A Time
•The Fosters
•Glee
•Chuck
•Kyle XY
•Xena: Warrior Princess
•The Big Bang Theory
•Smash
•The Vampire Diaries
•The Glee Project
•The Voice
•Ally McBeal
•Shameless (US Version)
•One Tree Hill
•Duets
•Nashville
•True Blood
•Gossip Girl
•How I Met Your Mother
•Smallville
•Supernatural

Music: I pretty much like all kinds of music. I don't, however, like death metal. I can take pretty much everything else.

Food: I'm usually not picky most of the time. One of the only exceptions is when it comes to oriental food; forget about it... I think it's gross! My favorites are Italian and Mexican :)
The six things I could never do without
• my family
• my friends
• reading/ books
• music
• caffeine
• sports/ managing (sounds crazy but it's a huge part of my life and who I am)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
• music. I always seem to have some song or another stuck in my head

• tv shows, lol. I spend a lot of my spare time catching up on shows that I watch and sometimes I get pretty caught up in what's going on and I catch myself thinking about what's going on in the show and what could potentially happen next

• my friends and family. I worry about people a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, with my team, hanging out with friends, or if I have nothing going on and no one to hang out with I am either drawing, watching Netflix, reading, or listening to music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me. I love friends, so even if you aren't interested in dating and want someone to talk to, message me :)

I am pretty terrible at starting conversations unless I know people really well, so if you want to talk to me message me :)