Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Bettendorf, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 9, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 29 I have an average build, I stand 6 feet tall. I have hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair. I am looking for that special someone. I am looking for that someone that I have chemistry with, respect, and someone that I can open up to and someone that can open up to me. I would consider myself deeper then the average man, and I have a lot to offer to that person that can make me open up. My friends would describe me as a confident, funny, a good cook (just about anything!), and I'm great with kids! I'm a true outdoorsman: I like to hunt, fish, watch football, and go on camping trips. As far as music goes- I listen to everything, as long as I can understand the words. I have a christian background so I do go to church, I'm a strong yet compassionate and I'm definitely a man that can take care of his woman. I'm not a jealous person because I know how to make a lady feel special and enjoyed. I enjoy going out to dinner, bowling, and just enjoying the company of others! I have a lot to offer and this is just the beginning... email me if you want to know me a little better:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am working a lot and trying to find my other half. I get my son who is now one, every other weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard, and spoiling my lady! Which obviously I dont have at this point but I am looking. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and my strong and awesome personality, and how happy i am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer to listen to country, but i do not discriminate. I am a music person. I enjoy watching any movies...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself. Make my life easier. Help my family out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am on call, or hanging out with my buddies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I dont know... lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like bowling, wanna hang out or just chat.