Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Centerville, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not looking for anything to serious right now but if it turns into something I would not push it away. I have a 18 month old son who means the world to me and I would give him my right arm if he needed it. I have a very busy life and it's hard for me to meet people because of my schedule, but if you would like to know anymore feel free to send me a message, more than likely I will respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Admissions Representative
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at? Well I am very athletic and enjoy all around everything that has to do with sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well this is a tough question because I have never thought about it before, I would probably say my build, I am a bigger guy (not fat) I have always just had a natural built frame, I also think I am ok looking lol so I guess that to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is going to be kid like but I love the harry potter series, it actually came out when I was in middle school so I read every book. Movies are my passion and probably have seen anything and everything there is out. I don't really watch to much TV, but as for music I like everything but am into more of the jam bands like : Dave Matthews, Mumford and different artists like that
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
A job
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my son probably watching the Dark Knight Series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty awesome
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me