Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aceyblanco

25 F Jensen Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), C++ (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am currently in a happy relationship with someone I met thru this website :) I recently moved to Florida and am looking for new lgbt friends :)

I am a Mexican American Latina lady. :D. I love animals especially K9s and cats. I listen to all sorts of music (yes, even some country songs). My favorite sport is soccer. I also love to paint and be artsy. :D

Please if you want to get to know me please be sincere and honest. If not don't waste your time.

I am funny, charismatic, and outspoken

add me on skype :D if you want to talk its aceywacey :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working and hopefully starting school in the spring!

I am trying to meet new friends! I left all of mine in CA. :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and listening to them.

taking care of animals :D.

taking care of people under any circumstances.

listening attentively with positive input.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shortness and my smile and my laughter and my piercings :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Books about animals, anatomy, science, etc.
Favorite Movies: Adventure, Sci-Fi, Horror.
Favorite Music: Indie Rock, Alt. Rock, Punk Rock, Some R&B, Pop, etc.
Favorite Food: I LOVEEE foooood
Favorite Sport: Soccer
Favorite TV show: LOST, Ugly Betty, Dexter, The L Word, Weeds, V, Fast Forward, Happy Town, South Park, The Mentalist, American horror story, the new normal, new girl, glee, dancing with the stars, American idol, charmed, nip tuck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Pets
3. Bank Card
4. iPod
5. My Friends
6. Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. What I really want to be in life. How to be successful and aspire for the best while not changing into something I am not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working in the AM and then making a light dinner and then calling it an early night since I probably work at the crack of dawn in the AM
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always cheerful and I love my job!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like going on random adventures and aren't shy to be yourself! Oh yeah. Tell me about yourself. :)

if you are looking at my profile don't be scared to say hello :)