Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acg08262009

41 F Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have to be honest, I just do not know what to write on these things. I like conversations, not monologues. Writing on an on-line dating site, for me, is like going on a job interview. I suck at selling myself. Not because I'm not a catch but because I'm not a salesman (err..saleswoman). I'm not good at telling someone why he should date me. We should date and then you'll know why I'm a keeper :)

I like having fun and really believe that for the most part, fun is who you are, how you do it, and who you do it with. One exception: 1. I went to see You, me, and Dupree with my sister and we had to walk out.

I was voted most talkative in highschool and when I attend professional conferences, I sometimes become that girl again - and not in the good/annoying way of the know it all who is attentive and asks a trillion questions. I'm the one writing notes in the back with my colleague. I never talk at the movie theater though.

I like going on adventures big and small. One summer I lived in Guatemala and another summer I drove cross country and then lived in California.

I'm a mom and a damn good one.

I have a great set of friends from all stages of my life. The oldest from when I was 7 years old. I'm very close with my family despite the distance from them (none live in New England).

I'm very happy with my life and am fulfilled but am also wanting more. I'd be lying if I didn't say I wanted a man in my life. I do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single mom of a truly adorable and funny 5 yr old. I work as a school social worker in a urban school district.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a mom, memorizing the TV Guide, making a veggie quiche, making others laugh and laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm too modest to say!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pride and Prejudice, Poisenwood Bible, Kite Runner
Movies: Taken, A League of Their Own, Killing Fields, Rocky 1-3, Wedding Crashers
Current TV: NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Nashville, How I met your mother
Music: Billy Joel, The Cranberries, ABBA, Pink, Lady Gaga, Gerry Rafferty, RENT
Food: Italian, Thai, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
(the rest in no particular order)
2. Wine
3. Music
3. Friends
4. Family
5. My watch
6. Sleek and shine chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can convince the public school system to change the start time to 10am.

(remember, I work in a public school)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a glass of wine (currently Pinot Noir), solo or with a date!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a morning person. If given the option I could easily sleep until 11am everyday.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single. I was recently contacted by a married man on this site and am not the least bit interested in adultery or someone who is unavailable.

You are not afraid to admit you want to meet someone.

You are confident but not obnoxious.

You are down to earth.