Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acharmedone66

47 F Noble, OK

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor. My friends get me. I love that about them. I am grateful for my friends, they are my family. I love all types of music from classic country to the stuff my daughter listens to on the radio today.

I also enjoy all sports, I love to watch them and play when I can. Love to go to a bar, have a couple of drinks and watch sports.

I am originally from Montana so I enjoy being outside chilling by a lake or riding in the country with a 6-pack and someone who enjoys the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have made it as single parent and I am doing a damn good job. My girl is happy so that's what counts.

For me I am enjoying the private time when my daughter is away in which I can be the person I will be when she turns 18.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and feel comfortable. I am fairly good at pool, however success of my pool playing goes hand in hand with the amount of beverages that are consumed!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my very strange sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved to read and enjoy mystery/suspense books like John Grisham, Sue Grafton, Patricia Cornwell and John Sandford. I also love The DaVinci Code and yes even the Harry Potter series. Yep I said it...

Love most movies, not a big scary movie fan, but other than that I am good. My fav movie right now is the new Star Trek movie, can't wait the next one.

I do like all music and have been enjoying Adele, Neil Diamond and even Kid Rock.

My fav food is sushi, but like Italian, Mexican and I am willing to try different types of food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Phone
Ipad
Car
Coffee
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Coffee... also making sure I am teaching my girl right from wrong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually relaxing from a long work week. I like to grab a tasty beverage and chill or hang with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I think the movie Grandma's Boy is absolutely hilarious and watch it every chance I get.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a strange sense of humor and love coffee!