Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

achazan

29 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I’m a guy who values things like honesty, loyalty and maturity. I enjoy being around people who are down to earth, genuine and really know how to have fun and party. I’m an extremely ambitious person who gets what I want. I enjoy eating great food and staying in shape. I love technology, especially those from Apple. I’m an entrepreneur and love the freedom of starting my own business. I have an artistic side. I have a dangerous side and love my motorcycle. I love dancing. I’m also an animal lover. I love playing football. I believe humor is essential in life and for a healthy relationship. I love gummy worms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In combination with my job, working out and partying, I would say
I'm a pretty busy guy. Fortunately I have was able to land a swell
job down in South San Fran which has definitely been worth the hour
commute to get there and I just heard the company I work at was
voted #4 best place to work in IT, whooo!

I like to stay fit and after work you can find me working up a
storm to the P90X videos - it's definitely been kicking my
ass!

Finally after all that I always make time to party and go out on
the weekends to unwind. Definitely frequent the bars and clubs in
the area, however I also try to make it out to SF as much as I can
since there's so many amazing places there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things... Such as winning in Candyland, dancing, Super Mario Kart 64, partying, riding (motorcycles), finding the best restaurants, darts, pool, my finances, pictionary, being a nerd
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My perfectly curled eyelashes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My health
2) My family and friends
3) My iPhone
4) My freedom
5) Good food
6) Comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing. Either with friends, co-workers, or family. I enjoy playing sports, some pool or just kicking back and having a few brewskies. If I feel frisky I might just wanna hit up a club or two, let's just say dancing comes natural to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like pickle juice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This is why you’re cool: You are happy, compassionate and reflexively kind. You can’t help being provocative and curious and original. You are open to the world, extremely bright, funny, well read and joy swims in the air around you, you can’t help that either. You’re a doer more than a watcher, a creator more than a consumer. You are strong both in obvious and secret ways.