Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

achelse

32 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been living in the Bay Area now for three years after spending two years on the east coast for grad school. I am from Southern California so coming back to the west coast was a necessity, love the snow but can't live in it permanently. I was working as a product manager for a large tech company but got tired working for the man and am now a self starter loving life and meeting new people.

I love traveling and even more so when I travel for skiing. The snow in Northern California is great, but traveling to Vancouver or Colorado is something that I cannot be pass up. I would love to extend this type of travel to South America, Europe, and Japan. Its been like three years since I last went traveling in Europe and it was an experience I would love to repeat, missed a few countries and there is so much I want to see again.

I love staying active with some biking, rock climbing, or running or anything else outside my apt to get that rush from living life to the fullest. I also enjoy a good car camping or backpacking trip as well as a weekend hike. Can't just live life though your job, have to get out and do something to make the most of it all. Sometimes I enjoy a good night chilling and watching a some TV as well, but I can only sit still for so long before feeling the need to get out and do something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting psyched up for the upcoming ski season. Season pass in hand and a winter cabin lease for a winter up in Tahoe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things and working with my hands. Maintaining an apartment building at times can be a lot of work when stuff breaks always at the worst time. I love figuring out how stuff works which then allows me to fix it when it does break. The reward for learning to fix things yourself and getting the job done is worth the headache and the time spent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Name of the Wind, Game of Thrones, Blink, Freakonomics, Tuesdays with Morrie, Ender's Game
Musicals: Le Mis, Wicked, Avenue Q, Spring Awakening
Movies: Star Wars, Legends of the Fall, Big Hit, Emperor's New Groove, Back to the Future, Lilo and Stitch, Serenity
Shows: Community, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Glee, Firefly, Rome, Californiacation, No Reservations, Top Chef, Top Gear
Music: Boys Like Girls, Death Cab, Owl City, She and Him, Limousines, The Beatles
Food: Ramen, Sushi, Dim Sum, Indian, anything and everything good...
Boardgames: Agricola, Carcassonne, Dominion, Dixit, Cards against Humanity
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Food
Family
Flying
Festivities
Fone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is next in life, especially where to go next. I love to travel and thinking about that next destination with sights to see and delicious food to eat and the associated planning involved consumes a lot of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to avoid the crowds while catching up and chilling with friends and getting the weekend started. Half the time in LA where I grew up and other half in the Bay Area where I am now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally talk in my sleep, from what I have heard its in Chinese so no one has been able to tell me what I talk about yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to meet up and get to know each other over climbing, biking, a meal of ramen or anything else delicious, a trip to a local farmers market, hiking, camping, snowboarding ...