Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

achivalrousman

32 M Linthicum Heights, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello welcome to my profile. I have been on okcupid off and on for the past few years. I would say I have a love hate and hate relationship with it. But I have met a few decent people off of here and some who gave me some pretty crazy date stories.

I am mostly here to fine someone who wants a long term relationship and see where that leads us. I am looking for a partner in life who I can enjoy life with. Finding the joy in life is very important to me, so finding someone who can enjoy the little things is important to me. I enjoy making silly jokes and would love someone who enjoys my silly sense of humor. I would also like for them to be sweet, caring, and have a good sense of humor. I have become pretty active in the past two years and would like to enjoy some of more active things with my partner.

I like to have a good time which could be staying in or going out. Some of the things that I enjoy to do are going to sports games, I also enjoy going to comedy clubs, going to the movies, playing broad games, playing video games (But recently I don’t seem to have the time anymore), playing pool, bowling, and mini golf. I like to enjoy life and am always looking to try new things to try. Biking is one of my favorite things to do. When I was a kid it seemed to give me freedom and for some reason I still feel that way when I ride my bike. I have recently started going to boot camp work outs and I love them so much. The trainers there are so caring and amazing. I have also started to do some 5k obstacle runs, so if you know any cool ones please let me know. The ones that I have done so far I have loved so much.

My friends say that I am a sweet, funny, witty, caring and a chivalrous guy which is apparently hard to find in this day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that I have been working for seven years and it never gets dull. I love that I get to help people every day and that helps me get though even the worse days. I plan on going back to college to forward my career. Last fall I did a weight loss challenge in which I lost 22 lbs. and gained a lot of muscle thanks to the boot camps that I have been going to. I am getting ready to do another one and I am excited for it. I stumbled after the last one but I am still working at it and kicking butt. I just finished the ride for the feast for the second time and I still can’t over how an amazing experience it is. So in sort I am finding ways to be healthier and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost in a book or movie, being compassionate about a cause, being a good listener, and cheering up people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It really depends if you are looking at my face It would be my eyes. But oddly enough I get crazy complements on my calf's. When I was doing a bike ride in may I got about 20 complements on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, LOTR, Stephen King, Eragon series and anything fantasy or horror really. I just started to read the Percy Jackson series.

Movies: I am lover of movies and have watched more than I can count. A few that I really enjoyed are: The Princess Bride, 50/50, The Goon, Evil Dead, X-Men, Lucky Number Sleven, Push, Zombieland, Iron Man, The Departed, District B-13, Kick-Ass, Star Wars, Mr. Brooks, Captain America, Waiting, Fan Boys, The Last Boy Scout, 10 Things I Hate About You, Inception, Reign Over Me and many others.

TV Shows: These are some of my favorites but there are some more that I enjoy. Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Life, the new girl, ATHF, Family Guy, Reaper, Veronica Mars, Homeland, Psych, Fringe, agents of shield, walking dead, sirens, arrow and Burn Notice.

Music: I mainly listen to Alternative Rock and indie rock, but I will listen to almost anything. Some of my favorite bands are Foo Fighters, Rise Against, Our Lady Peace, Sick Puppies, Volbeat, Real Big Fish, Air Borne Toxic Event, Kings Of Leon, Shinedown, neon trees, and Weezer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Music
4) my cat (Oliver)
5) Good stories (Movies, TV, books, or comics/manga)
6) My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to think about work a lot when I am there. Other times it could be anything from what I have been reading or what I heard in the news today or how to change something in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to wind down after a hard week of work, so I am more than likely, riding my bike or doing yoga or getting a drink or relaxing or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be insanely clumsy sometimes. When we were younger my friend made a tax for me because of my bad luck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would hit it off. Or maybe you are looking for the same thing as me. I would also love to find other people who like to bike or someone enjoys yoga or likes indoor rock climb, or to go on a hike.