Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

achmeezy

32 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy good movies, good restaurants, and good people. I can enjoy myself both by partying all night and by doing nothing at all. I stay busy, but am looking for more.

I have lived in NC my whole life. I grew in Elizabeth City, but have lived in Durham/Chapel Hill for the last 10 years, going through college, med school, and just finished up residency at Duke Hospital. I'm now an Internal Medicine doctor at Rex Hospital in Raleigh, and truly love my job.

I tend to have many friends, but have only 2 to 3 that I consider my "best" friends. I will confide in them with many things and I would not even mention in larger circles.

Always open to new things, I often seek out new shows, restaurants, and events. I am looking to share my experiences with someone.

I am busy, introspective, and open
What I’m doing with my life
Working at an amazing hospital. I also just finished residency and work only 2 weeks a month! This gives me plenty of time for family and travel.
I’m really good at
being a dcotor, enjoying good food, and trying new things. I like staying "in the know" and enjoying all that the Triangle has to offer (it has a lot more than you think).
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably shoes. Oddly enough, I am a sneaker freak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Art of War, The Great Gatsby, Flatland, Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Movies:
Office Space, Swingers, Zoolander, Godfather I,

Music:
Michael Jackson, Beastie Boys, RATM, Mariah Carey, Kanye West, 80s, techno when the mood is right

Food: there are only two criteria, interesting or properly done
Sushi, Thai food, anything interesting and well-made.

TV: Seinfeld, Scrubs, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, The Office
The six things I could never do without
-cell phone, but mostly to keep in touch with everyone and look up random facts
-friends
-family
-sleep
-sense of worth
-peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my relationships and my future, and also trying to figure what it is I want with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends, out at a movie, or at a club/bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe that despite my many successes in life, I will never be satisfied unless I can share it with someone. I also really want a dog, but am too afraid that I will not take good care of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to spend fun times with someone interesting and possibly develop it into something more . . .