Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acholder

28 M Maitland, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved down here from Connecticut in May 2010. I came down here to restart my life and attend UCF. I am a huge sports nuts, and a huge Boston Red Sox fan. Soccer was a passion of mine since I was 4 years old, and I still enjoy playing it today. I really am new to this online dating thing and not sure how it works so bare with me for a while until I adjust.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a student at UCF. I am aiming for a degree in accounting. When I graduate I want to live in the city and really enjoy life for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, Math and the ability to make friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I Met your mother, anything on USA Network, Castle, The Firm, Modern Family, Dexter, Homeland and there are probably more.

Books: The Old Man and the Sea

Movies: Lucky Number Slevin

Music: Any

Food: Mozz Sticks, Chix Parm, Home cooked meal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Soccer
4. ESPN (Hometown is Bristol CT which is home of ESPN)
5. Internet (just my lifeline for to many things)
6. Sports on TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it has taken me so long since moving to Florida to even find someone I connect with on more then a friends level.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with friends either at a bar or a friends house just enjoying the week and having a few good laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are a lot of things I am willing to admit, just got to ask the right questions!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know the real me, I believe I am a good guy just looking in the wrong areas.