Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acidKittie

25 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I always find writing about myself extremely tedious but here goes. I've just finished my BA, and now I'm going into my honours year. After completion I hope to move to Europe to either be a bum or to continue studying or any combination thereof. My 3 true loves are art, fashion + music, but I can't draw and I can't sew, but I can play the drums.

I live for music festivals & going to live gigs. I'm quite eclectic in my musical tastes; grunge will always be my numero uno. In saying that, I detest commercial radio and anything else dubbed 'kewl' by mainstream media. Guess that's the 'indie' in me.

I'm pretty chilled, it takes quite a lot to get me agitated. My worst trait would have to be my sleeping pattern. I have an underwear fetish. My biggest regret in life is missing out on Daft Punk Alive 07. I have my own vocabulary which instigated a facebook group detailing the word, pronunciation and meaning. I really enjoy psychology and sociology and try to incorporate it in both my academic and social life. I'm quite the nerd.

I think it's difficult to determine my personality from a few awkward and badly constructed sentences and I joined this thing to do the quizzes. But if you think I'm interesting or if you think we have anything in common, feel free to send a message my way.
What I’m doing with my life
I study. In addition to this, I ruin my liver with a constant stream of alcohol in the form of Smirnoff casks.
I’m really good at
Drinking. Having mad sunday seshs. Not remembering what I did the night before. Making everyone in a room laugh and cringe. Not starting assignments until the day they're due.
The first things people usually notice about me
My loud and crass demeanour, magnificent dance moves or overall drunkenness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Furious Love, Nineteen Eighty-Four, Brave New World, In Cold
Blood, To Kill A Mockingbird and anything about rad dead rock
stars.

Movies: Silence of the Lambs, Gone With The Wind, Moulin Rouge, Blow, Anchorman, Zoolander, The Notebook, Heathers, Party Monster, Pulp Fiction, Jawbreaker, Dazed & Confused, Alice in Wonderland.

Shows: Absolutely Fabulous, Will & Grace, Bewitched, Wentworth, The Simpsons, Q&A, Sex and the City, Saved By The Bell, RuPauls Drag Race, The Golden Girls.

Music: Daft Punk, Bloody Beetroots, Tool, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Rage
Against The Machine, Jeff Buckley, Chemical Brothers, anything
released on Ed Banger, Karnivool, COG, Birds of Toyko, Dead Letter
Circus, Madonna from 1982 - 1995. And when studying I enjoy
listening to Tchaikovsy + Beethoven.

Food: Anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Fashion
3. Smirnoff casks
4. My Bed
5. Tumblr
6. Hair straightener
I spend a lot of time thinking about
University, which at the present time consumes around 90% of my life. I also like to ponder what the next weekend stores, and trying to figure out the blanks from the previous one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cranking in the city, at home on the beeros or frantically trying to finish an assignment. Probably the latter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to chatroulette and I hold up signs saying 'Does your mother know what you're doing?'
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're weird and you enjoy at least 4 things you've seen on this page.