Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acidangelina

36 Decatur, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Atlanta 4 years ago by way of Pittsburgh and it's grown on me. I love the different feel of the neighborhoods, exploring new bars and the music venues. At this point, I'm looking to open up my social circle and meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taiko, yoga, running (usually to destinations w food) reading and then quoting excerpts of things I don't understand to friends, justifying my recent purchase of a subcompact SUV to myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (well, I guess that depends on who's talking), hugging, eating, grocery shopping, Taiko (for a beginner), time management, saving money only to waste it on crap.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice. It carries and I can be a bit loud... Considering I work in a cube farm, it's noticed! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent favorites include the Sparrow and the Goldfinch. Right now I'm finishing up Lamb. Not really my style but it was funny.

Haven't seen a movie that I really loved in a while. The big blockbusters don't usually catch me (although I did like the more recent Spider-Man). I'll watch almost anything and I like the mindless comedies (Anchorman, Christopher Guest movies) but I really enjoy things that make me think or change my perspective.

As for food, I love it! I like to cook, we'll, experiment w cooking (frequent the Dekalb Farmers Market). I'm a pseudo-vegetarian (still eat fish) but other than that, I'll try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses - ever seen that Twilight Zone episode??
Asthma meds - unfortunate crutch
(Hmmm this is tough...)
Email or phone access - lots of ppl long distance
Eggs - what can I say, I eat a lot of 'em
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can spend more time overseas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Practicing Taiko, having a beer/wine w a friend at home or out, hearing live music at a small local venue (I really miss the 5 Spot, maybe Eddies Attic or Smiths)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love being barefoot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet up for a beer or music in town.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!