Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ack2711

31 Brighton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I’m Aaron.
I’m currently an accountant (please withhold the lame stereotypes here).
I am the oldest of 3 boys.
I grew up in Washington D.C.
I listen to vinyl records.
I drink bourbon.
I routinely have a one-week-old beard.
I volunteered and hiked in Nepal before starting my current job.
I go to one or two concerts each month.
I ski, hike, run, bike, and play ice hockey.
I took harp and fiddle lessons in college.
My favorite meal is brunch.
I’m very close with my family.
I love plaid shirts, colorful dress socks, and Chuck Taylor’s.
I secretly enjoy some questionable reality TV shows.
My favorite color is orange.
I value hard work.
I have a love/love relationship with chocolate and cheese.
I like surrounding myself with humorous, intellectually curious, and positive people.
I’m looking for a girl who is not afraid to get out of her comfort zone, try new activities/foods, laugh a crapload, share her thoughts and opinions, and is passionate about something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crunching numbers downtown and yada, yada, yada...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
managing stress and staying even keel, cooking, plugging a flat tire, making facial expressions, crossword puzzles, running to miss the bus, finding humor in everyday situations, enlightening people with daily "fun facts" and random useless minutiae.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my extremely dry sense of humor, and the small patch of gray hair on the side of my head (it's actually not from aging and no, I'm not in denial).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently, I'm reading The Footloose American but some of my favorites include: The Things They Carried, Native Son, Kitchen Confidential, Wherever I Wind Up, Ironweed, and All the King's Men.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Dumb and Dumber, The Big Lebowski, Swingers, Almost Famous, The Puffy Chair, Searching For Sugar Man, Maria Full of Grace, There's Something About Mary, Obvious Child, and Trainspotting

TV: Louie, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The League, Freaks and Geeks, Modern Family, Girls, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, and Jeopardy!

Music: Vampire Weekend, The Polyphonic Spree, The Black Keys, Neil Young, Interpol, The Pixies, The Orwells, Band of Horses, Fleet Foxes, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Arcade Fire, Peter Bjorn and John, First Aid Kit, City and Colour, Sigur Ros, and pretty much all classic rock. I don't know; this list changes a lot except for the classic rock.

Food: Sushi, barbecue, Indian, all seafood, hot pot, and cheese! Honestly, I'm a huge fatty at heart and love food (except olives which I'm sort of training myself to like), and I will literally try anything regardless of how weird or gross it may be.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cheese, traveling, friends, family, laughter, and being outside...I know I left off material electronic things, but they just don't do it for me (didn't get my first smartphone until I was 30).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to cook for dinner, and what country I want to travel to next...willing to take suggestions on both
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often relaxing at home after an exhausting week (just being honest...). Saturday's you'll find me out with friends for beers/whiskey and some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still eat Lunchables occasionally, I used to be scared of clowns (no not recently haha), and I've run out of gas more times than you could imagine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kind and genuine person, you have a sense of humor, you ride a bike or like hiking, you want to exchange some witty banter and share some laughs, or you want to get together and eat cheese. Also, if you have a picture of yourself making a "duck face" in front of a bathroom mirror or in the driver's seat of your car, then I'm sorry, but this probably won't work out.