Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acm527

22 Washington, DC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you aren't interested in fat girls, stop reading and gladly leave my page now. You're wasting your time and mine.

Those who didn't, I love history, especially Art, Irish and Japanese. I'm also into business books and magazines (business management major)
I have always wanted to go to an art exhibit but never have.

Ideal first date, fishing, that way we have peace and quiet to get to know one another. Maybe the fourth or fifth could be camping. Who knows?

I'm also into photography. I'm just getting into the hang of things with that.

I prefer white, Irish, Samoan and Colombian guys but I will date whoever regardless of skin color.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school studying business. Hopefully I will have my own company, God willing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me, hands down. I enjoy making people laugh and smile. I also I'm great at trying to improve my faults.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Weight/ facial expression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- History, particularly about Ireland, Japan and Art; business magazines and books; hospitality books and magazines

Movies- Action, comedy, some drama, horror and documentaries.

Shows- WWE, Impractical Jokers, Chicagolicious, Operation Repo, A Haunting, Mysteries at the Museum, Monumental Mysteries, Anything on ID, Celebrity Ghost Stories, Unsolved Mysteries, Ghost Stories, Catfish, GirlCode, GuyCode, Cleveland Show, Simpsons, American Dad, Family Guy, Ghost Adventures, Tabitha Takes Over, Tabitha Salon Takeover, Hotel Impossible

Music- R&B, RAP, some Country, some Go-Go, Ragtime, Classical and Jazz

Food- Cheesecake, Chicken, Steak, Fish, wings and bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Air
God
Family
Time...I hate wasting it, it's too precious
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling in the house if I'm not out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My oldest nephew is almost a year older than I am......AND he has a daughter. I'm only 22. Let that sink in.

I'm 22 and I still don't drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you care about your future, you're working toward your dreams/goals and are the type to encourage me to chase mine. If you support me, I'll support you or just don't talk to me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!