Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acmariner99

25 M Renton, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My favorite expression: "Chase What Matters"

I am kind, caring, loyal, passionate, genuine, and not afraid of who I am and want I want in life. I am told I am the kind of guy that will come to your side at 3 AM if something goes wrong. I am a college graduate with a degree in engineering and am employed full time. I am very social though I prefer small groups as opposed to large crowds. I really enjoy having informed and intelligent conversations, even if we disagree on the subject matter. I can also be quite silly and have a very witty sense of humor.

What I like: being outdoors, my friends, my family, my truck, my guns, the sun, cooking, a baseball or football game, good food, a good beer with my friends, adventure, and I love being active. I value trust, honesty, and integrity.

What I don't like: Games (of the mental sort), parties/crowds, drugs, intellectual laziness, and drama.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time. I spend my free time doing anything from curling up on the couch with a beverage and movie, to going for long walks, or spending time at the gym. I try to spend as much time as I can with my family and friends. I'm always keeping my eyes peeled for good opportunities.
I’m really good at
Cooking- like Cajun and Italian food. I can bake desserts too!
I'm good with my hands - massage, computers, performing basic maintenance on my truck. If you need something fixed, I probably can help or at least provide ideas.
Teaching and encouraging people to learn to protect themselves
Planning trips, I have a lot of friends in other parts of the country and I make an effort to see them. I also love finding places to hike.
Math/science -- been a science nut my whole life. I probably know a LOT of useless information.
Analyzing just about everything - It helps me to be an effective problem solver
Hitting a small target at 50 yards with a 38 cal revolver in dim lighting - I have photographic evidence but you must ask to see it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact I wear glasses - or people ask me if I am from Texas (one of my favorite t-shirts) lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy sci-fi, action, and adventure movies. I am more than willing to watch better romance movies too. - Anything with a "star" in the title I will probably watch. I also like shows such as Castle and CSI.

I am a grab bag when it comes to music. My preferred genre is country, but I will listen to just about anything - except rap or a lot of modern pop.

Food -- mmmm, I love food, I like Mexican, Italian, and some Asian foods. And being the American I am, I love a good burger or pizza :)
The six things I could never do without
-Family/Friends
-My camelpak (I hike, a LOT)
-My truck
-Sunshine and adventure - I lived in the desert for 4 years and it more than kind of rubbed off on me.
-Facebook - it is how I connect with friends and family scattered around the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure, the state of the world and how I can do my own small part to make it better, how I can better advance myself and my career, and who my significant other might be. When I am not thinking about those things I am thinking about ... well could be just about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends. I may be at my favorite pub with friends watching a ball game, I may be exercising, or walking on the waterfront in the city. If I am really into a show, Netflix marathon!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private would it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-enjoy good conversation
-are looking for a friend as much as a partner
-know who you are and what you are looking for
-your life has some direction and stability.
-you have a sense of fun and adventure but also maturity.
-you are honest - I value people who tell me the truth even if I don't want to hear it.
-you are looking for something genuine. I am here to find somebody to have a meaningful relationship with, so please don't waste my time
-you do NOT do drugs of any kind
-you have no issue being around firearms or if you want a shooting buddy; to me they are a normal part of life