Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acmaz

22 York, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Adam. I'm an Eagle Scout and I love the weather. One of my favorite hobbies is to take pictures of lightning. I am fun to hang out with and love to be active! l enjoy being outside and doing fun, new things. I enjoy running a lot! I can be a little shy around new people at first, but I warm up very quickly and become the funny, crazy person that I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying early childhood education at Millersville University. My goal is to be either a first or second grade teacher one day. I love kids, they fill my life with so much joy! I currently have two childcare jobs (one at home and one at school) and I love both of them!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making people laugh
- Being organized
- Being a goofball
- Helping other people
- Smiling and being happy
- Entertaining kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I tend to be shy around new people
- I'm funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Vince Flynn is my favorite author! I like to read thriller books.
- My favorite TV show is 24! Besides 24, I enjoy watching The Walking Dead, The Americans and The Office!
- I watch all types of movies, but my favorites are thrillers with lots of action and suspense!
- My favorite band is Third Day. Besides listening to them, I really enjoy country and pop music. I will listen to anything for the most part though (except screamo and rap).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order because they are all very important to me...
- Working with kids
- My family
- My friends
- Exercise/running
- Weather
- Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in general (my past, what my future might hold, etc.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing fun things and having a good time with my friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and want to get to know me better of course haha!