Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acmplay

42 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active person in both play and work. Whether it is running and biking or a tennis game, I am up for almost anything. My friends describe me as playful and spontaneous as I have been known to joke around and I have a good sense of humor. They also describe me as low maintenance as I am easy going and open about my feelings. I am affectionate and loyal to friends and family and I like stay closely connected. I am always up for being pampered or for an adventure - whether it be a massage, a picnic, finding a new restaurant, or heading out for a weekend getaway. I love photography and have played around with taking pics and I like going to see photo exhibits, especially when I am traveling in other countries. I do love to travel - the next place on my list is Patagonia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am exploring the world as much as possible and doing my best to make a contribution at the same time. I work for not-for-profit, on environmental and social issues and I work with companies to help them integrate these issues into their business strategies. I am passionate outdoor activities and enjoying staying up on current events and politics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make great smoothies and banana bread, and I can find the best coffee shop no matter where I am in the world. I can also lose almost anything and everything but I almost always find it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laughter and quirky sense of humor and my playful demeanor. I am outgoing and like to chat about almost anything but my passion is for the environment, politics, travel and family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask about what live music I have seen lately.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, hugs, coffee, red wine, running, passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save the world and what adventure I want to drum up next. Life is too short to stand still - I want to have an impact and to learn new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner or head out of town for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Of course you have to ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about connecting, or if you have something to share, and you want to meet in-person.