Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

acn1275

26 Brookline, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from sunny, scenic Houston, Texas and now living in Boston.

History nerd, car nerd, geography nerd, Southern rap nerd, and occasional nerd nerd. Love traveling and things that are old.

I spend money on stupid things like vintage posters, watches and clapped-out cars.

Fun fact: I had six wisdom teeth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the collector car auction field, reporting on the market for vintage automobiles and taking photographs. I'm therefore kind of a car expert for a living, if that makes sense. This involves a lot of travel, which isn't always to the sexiest of places, but really is a blast and shows that you really can get a job with a history degree!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Impressions. Tripping over stuff. Many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes, that I don't have a thick Southern accent (unless I'm drunk), height, silky smooth Barry White voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All Quiet on the Western Front, Forrest Gump, King of the Hill/Top Gear, Zeppelin/any rap from H-Town, Lobster
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Driving
-Peanut butter
-Books
-Food and water
-Oxygen
-A space heater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars, girls, jokes, explosions, girls, beer......Guy stuff.

That something called the "selfie stick" even exists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working hard or playing hard. Sometimes a mixture of both.

Also could be in some strange city at a car auction.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You are looking at it.

Option B would be that I'm a huge, huge fan of Ru Paul's drag race. Even more huge than my gay friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No shame in a girl messaging first, so send me one if you'd like to. Or if you're tall. Tall girls are basically kryptonite for me.